CarsTrucks (Trux)Fix - Auto RepairFinanceContact

CONTACT BILLY WHITTAKER CARS AND TRUX

Give us a call, send us an email, or complete the form below.

Billy Whittaker Cars, Trux and Fixx
309 US Route 11
Central Square, NY 13036
(315) 668-CARS (668-2277) Sales/Finance
(315) 668-FIXX (668-3499) Sales/Finance
(315) 668-8043 Fax
Map and Directions
Kirt Roe
Kirt Roe
Sales Manager
Kevin Jackson
Kevin Jackson
Finance
John Lindsay
John Lindsay
Finance
Chris Segars
Chris Segars
Finance
AC Bowman
AC Bowman
Finance
Fran Cardinal
Fran Cardinal
Finance
Jesse Cornell
Jesse Cornell
Finance
 

E-mail addresses

Sales   Sales@TrophyAuto.com
Finance   Finance@TrophyAuto.com
Service   Service@TrophyAuto.com
 
Wholesale Buyer/Seller   Wholesale@TrophyAuto.com
Owner   Billy@TrophyAuto.com
Webmaster   Webmaster@TrophyAuto.com

Call us at the phone numbers above, or complete the form below

Contact Information
Message & Comments
Locations, Directions and HoursMedia and LinksWe Buy CarsHappy CustomersEmployment