CarsTrucks (Trux)SUVsFix - Auto RepairFinance

 

Welcome to the Billy Whittaker Cars 200 Good to Go Sales Event!!

 

~ Receive a Smart TV or Apple Airpods with every purchase

 ~ Plus Billy's Rewards- 4 free oil changes, lifetime  NYS inspections and $200 Referrals

~ Stayed tuned all month long and check out our Facebook page daily for giveaways and exciting offers 

   

CONTACT BILLY WHITTAKER CARS AND TRUX

Give us a call, send us an email, or complete the form below.

Billy Whittaker Cars, Trux and Fixx
309 US Route 11
Central Square, NY 13036
(315) 668-CARS (668-2277) Sales/Finance
(315) 668-FIXX (668-3499) Fixx/Service
(315) 668-8043 Fax
Map and Directions


 
 
 
 
 
John Lindsay
John Lindsay
Finance
Chris Segars
Chris Segars
Finance
 
 
Fran Cardinal
Fran Cardinal
Finance
 
 

E-mail addresses

Sales   Sales@TrophyAuto.com
Finance   Finance@TrophyAuto.com
Service   Service@TrophyAuto.com
 
Wholesale Buyer/Seller   Wholesale@TrophyAuto.com
Owner   Billy@TrophyAuto.com
Webmaster   Webmaster@TrophyAuto.com

Call us at the phone numbers above, or complete the form below

Contact Information
Message & Comments
Locations, Directions and HoursMedia and LinksWe Buy CarsEmploymentContact